top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureNicole Cox

Week 10-12- Completion

Updated: May 2, 2020

Improving Creativity in the Education Sector



The last two weeks, due to the Coronvirus restrictions, has consisted of lots of changes. Personally changing my daily routine to incorporate home-schooling, working form home and the completion of this degree has been challenging. Realistic expectations had to be set with the amount of work which could be completed in time, to degree standard. Therefore the focus being the website, content and photos of completed practical work to share with others.


Although being slightly disappointed that some of the practical work was unable to be completed, I have to be realistic and admit that I am human and not a robot! It is not possible to work two jobs, raise a family and complete a BA(HONS) Degree all at the same time so I will not beat myself up for this but accept that I am pleased with progress so far and am proud that I have worked to the best of my ability with the time restrictions available.


I hope this website will not only inspire others to think outside the box, both in and out of their classrooms, but also open up new opportunities for me in the education sector to share ideas and maximise opportunities to improve creativity in educational settings.


Thank you for joining me on my journey. I hope you found some inspiration long the way :)







3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page